نظرة عامة Semalt من تجريف الويب في Node.js

مكشطة الويب هي أداة تستخدم لاستخراج البيانات من الإنترنت. يمكنها الوصول إلى شبكة الويب العالمية باستخدام بروتوكول نقل النص التشعبي ، أو من خلال متصفحات الويب. يمكن إجراء مسح الويب يدويًا ، ولكن يشير المصطلح عادةً إلى عملية آلية يتم تنفيذها باستخدام برامج التتبع أو برامج زحف الويب. تتراوح كاشطات الويب الحالية من المخصصات ، التي تتطلب جهودًا بشرية ، إلى أنظمة آلية بالكامل يمكنها تحويل الموقع بالكامل إلى معلومات منظمة.

نظرة عامة على Node.js والمكتبات والأطر التابعة لها:

Node.js هي بيئة جافا سكريبت مفتوحة المصدر وعبر الأنظمة الأساسية لتشغيل JavaScript على جانب الخادم. يمكّنك من استخدام JavaScript في البرمجة النصية من جانب الخادم وتشغيل برامج نصية مختلفة لإنتاج محتوى ويب ديناميكي. وبالتالي ، أصبح Node.js أحد العناصر الأساسية لنموذج جافا سكريبت.

في الواقع ، Node.js هي تقنية جديدة نسبيًا اكتسبت شعبية بين مطوري الويب ومحللي البيانات. تم إنشاؤه لكتابة تطبيقات شبكة عالية الأداء وقابلة للتطوير وكاشطات الويب. على عكس C ++ و Ruby ، يحتوي Node.js على مجموعة من الأطر والمكتبات التي تساعدك على كتابة مقشط الويب بطريقة أفضل.

1. التناضح

التناضح موجود منذ بعض الوقت. تساعد مكتبة Node.js هذه المبرمجين والمطورين على كتابة العديد من برامج كشف الشاشة والويب في كل مرة.

2. الأشعة السينية

الأشعة السينية قادرة على التعامل مع مستندات HTML وتساعد على استخراج البيانات منها على الفور. واحدة من أكثر السمات المميزة للأشعة السينية هي أنه يمكنك استخدامها لكتابة كاشطات متعددة في وقت واحد.

3. ياكوزا

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تطوير مكشطة كبيرة بها الكثير من الوظائف والخيارات ، فإن Yakuza ستسهل عملك. باستخدام مكتبة Node.js هذه ، يمكنك بسهولة تنظيم مشروعاتك ومهامك ووكلائك ، كما يمكنك كتابة أدوات كشف الويب عالية الكفاءة في لمح البصر.

4. Ineed

Ineed يختلف قليلاً عن مكتبات وأطر Node.js الأخرى. لا يسمح لك بتحديد المحدد لجمع البيانات وكشطها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدى Ineed خيارات وميزات محدودة. ومع ذلك ، فهو يساعد على كتابة أدوات كشف الويب الفعالة ، ويمكنك جمع الصور والارتباطات التشعبية من موقع ويب باستخدام Ineed.

5. عقدة Express Boilerplate

Node Express Boilerplate هو واحد من أفضل وأشهر أطر عمل Node.js. يسمح للمطورين بإزالة جميع المهام الزائدة التي يمكن أن تعطل المشروع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام Node Express Boilerplate لكتابة مكشطة الويب. لهذا ، سيكون عليك معرفة رموزها المحددة.

6. Socket.IO

ويهدف إلى تطوير تطبيقات الويب في الوقت الحقيقي وكاشطات البيانات. Socket.IO مناسب لكل من المبرمجين والمطورين.

7. إتقان العقدة

باستخدام Mastering Node ، يمكننا بسهولة كتابة كاشطات وخوادم الويب عالية التوافق ، وذلك بفضل نظام الوحدة النمطية CommonJS لجعلها ممكنة.

8. الفورمالين

إنه إطار Node.js متكامل يمكنه التعامل مع طلبات النماذج (HTTP POSTs و PUTs) وهو جيد لتحليل الملفات التي تم تحميلها على الفور. يمكنك كتابة كاشطات ويب قوية وتفاعلية باستخدام الفورمالين.

Semalt Overview Of Web Scraping In Node.js

A web scraper is a tool used to extract data from the internet. It may access the World Wide Web using the Hypertext Transfer Protocol, or through the web browsers. Web scraping can be done manually, but the term typically refers to an automated process implemented using bots or web crawlers. The current web scrapers range from the ad-hoc, requiring human efforts, to fully automated systems that can convert the entire website into structured information.

An overview of Node.js, its libraries, and frameworks:

Node.js is an open-source, cross-platform JavaScript environment to run JavaScript on server side. It enables you to use JavaScript in server-side scripting and runs different scripts to produce dynamic web content. Consequently, Node.js has become one of the fundamental elements of JavaScript paradigm.

In fact, Node.js is a relatively new technology that has gained popularity among web developers and data analysts. It was created to write high-performance and scalable network applications and web scrapers. Unlike C++ and Ruby, Node.js has a range of frameworks and libraries that help you write a web scraper in a better way.

1. Osmosis

Osmosis has been around for quite some time. This Node.js library helps programmers and developers write multiple web and screen scrapers at a time.

2. X-Ray

X-ray is capable to handle HTML documents and helps scrape data from them instantly. One of the most distinctive features of X-ray is that you can use it to write multiple scrapers at a time.

3. Yakuza

If you are looking to develop a large scraper that has lots of functionalities and options, Yakuza will ease your work. With this Node.js library, you can easily organize your projects, tasks, and agents and can write highly efficient web scrapers in no time.

4. Ineed

Ineed is a bit different from other Node.js libraries and frameworks. It doesn't allow you to specify the Selector to gather and scrape data. Plus, Ineed has limited options and features. However, it helps write effective web scrapers, and you can collect images and hyperlinks from a website using Ineed.

5. Node Express Boilerplate

Node Express Boilerplate is one of the best and most famous Node.js frameworks. It allows developers to remove all redundant tasks that can derail a project. Plus, you can use Node Express Boilerplate to write a web scraper. For this, you would have to learn its specific codes.

6. Socket.IO

It aims to develop real-time web applications and data scrapers. Socket.IO is suitable for both programmers and developers.

7. Mastering Node

With Mastering Node, we can easily write high-concurrency web scrapers and servers, thanks to its CommonJS module system for making it possible.

8. Formaline

It is a full-fledged Node.js framework that can handle form requests (HTTP POSTs and PUTs) and is good for parsing uploaded files instantly. You can write powerful and interactive web scrapers using Formaline.